Tutorial 2

扫描 2扫描 3扫描 4

Aftre this tutorial, it is clear that the lack of experience in slide making caused this trouble,Slide Update and I always thinking too much, want to add as much as I could. So Jonathan has suggested me I need to dig  deeper in this field to explore more possible outcomes, not just reach one goal and move to another goal. He also suggested me to  use more materials and finish one slide as soon as possible without thinking too much. I also need to explore other methods to make the slides, in order to keep deep in my project. Using slide projector to show my work is a good  experiment ,but I need to find out is that possible to control the way which I did on slide , if I could, which need depends on lots of experiment. The next step is to make lots of experiment trying to find out the experience which I my methods could rely on .

 

通过这次的tutorial,现在的问题是由于我没有足够的经验使得在制作slide 的过程中至今考虑的东西太多,以及总是想进行一些其他东西的尝试,而jonathan建议我在接下来的半个月里我将进行更多的实验去探索有没有能够突破的地方,使用更多种类的材料进行更多次的实验,看一下有没有能够挖掘的材料或者是制作技巧,将自己现在正在进行的东西深入下去,运用slide projector本来就是一个很好的实验,有没有可能去将这种不可控的绘制方式变成一个自己可控的方式,如果可以,这需要我有足够的经验,而进行更多的实验则是为我提供经验的最佳途径。


留下评论